The Band
This is the incredible, talented bunch that make me sound good.
They are truly, some of the finest musicians and people I have ever met!
Click on an image to read more about them
Claude Preece
Basses, Cello
Ericka Schlenkermann
Gabriel “Gabby” Garcia
Synthesizers, Vocals
Leroy Hankins Keyboards, Synthesizers. Percussion
Joe Gattuso Guitars
Brandon Kent Keyboards, Synthesizers
Nyke Van Wyck Violin
Jessica Calamera Vocals
Mark Walker Bass Guitar
Some recent photos of the team in rehearsals
A very special thanks to Ms. Petra Vatne our official photographer
Click here to E-mail Cal's band members